Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Royalty

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Royalty

4.8 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Molly M

Molly M

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are all very friendly people who were able to help me switch my insurance from my previous state to Missouri without any hassle or stress! They were also able to help me get some coverage that I didn't realize I didn't have but know I needed"
Profile photo of Ron Huff

Ron Huff

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service great rate very responsive."
Profile photo of Julia Eichler

Julia Eichler

April 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Don't use state farm but if you do, don't use Mark Royalty. Continued charging me for my ex's insurance for months despite me speaking to them many times telling them to stop and wouldn't refund me."
Profile photo of Jeff Ninneman

Jeff Ninneman

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"It has been great working with Mark. So refreshing to have someone that doesn’t try to sell me on a lot of products, especially stuff I don’t need, but that genuinely cares about my family."
Profile photo of Ryan Wehner

Ryan Wehner

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people at state farm are always friendly and professional. They are always honest with what is or isn't the best type of coverage for you. Dealing with them is more like Dealing with family than business. Mark and his crew are great!!"
Profile photo of Camber Otto

Camber Otto

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service consulting with Mark and his experience with life insurance. I would definitely recommend using Mark and his agency again for further insurance coverage and referring to our friends and family. We appreciate the resourceful assistance in getting us set up for the future. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Melissa Tureaud

Melissa Tureaud

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are incredible!! Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Cameron Goodwin

Cameron Goodwin

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team have always risen above and beyond my expectations! Any time i have ever needed their help with a coverage question or pretty much anything they were super quick to help! I cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Jc Reeves

Jc Reeves

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Aaron Garcia did a great job helping me get a quote for insurance! Thanks a million Aaron!"
Profile photo of Anthony Garcia

Anthony Garcia

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Lyle Miller

Lyle Miller

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team do an excellent job. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Khristina Ballard

Khristina Ballard

March 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark has provided me the best customer service I have ever received from an insurance company. After dealing with Mark and his team I would never go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Misty Tilton

Misty Tilton

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The friendliest staff you could ask for!! Mark is the best at what he does and will take care of your needs!"
Profile photo of Susan Byrne

Susan Byrne

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark has done an outstanding job of getting us the coverage we need for a great price. He’s saved us hundreds of dollars a year on auto and home. His speedy response time and ability to provide quality service far exceeds expectations!"
Profile photo of Shae L

Shae L

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this company for all your insurance needs. They are friendly, down to earth and care about the people they cover."
Profile photo of Misty Wilson

Misty Wilson

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark is really passionate about helping families save money while getting the most protection at the best price. He is a kind and caring professional that truly listens. I feel comfortable recommending him to anyone and everyone that needs coverage."
Profile photo of Caleb Royalty

Caleb Royalty

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great looking office, and awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Tandi Donnell

Tandi Donnell

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm! Mark, Jake and team are wonderful to work with & very helpful. They are always available to answer questions and truly care!"
Profile photo of ruthann odom

ruthann odom

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super customer service!!! I would recommend them to anyone. Jake was very friendly polite and helpful. Five stars for sure."
Profile photo of Sumanth Jain-Washburn

Sumanth Jain-Washburn

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and gave me a great deal"
Profile photo of Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, they really bring value to their customers and make sure no customer leaves without understanding what they are paying for. Would recommend to anyone who has any questions or concerns with their insurance!"
Profile photo of Lisa Great Enebeli

Lisa Great Enebeli

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never been treated with such incredible customer service in any insurance company like I did today at Mark Royalty State Farm. They explained details in my policy that I did not know, they specialized my insurance to meet my personal needs and were able to lower my premium literally by $250 a year. I would highly recommend this agent and this company."
Profile photo of Timothy Otto

Timothy Otto

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team! From the receptionist to the team member Patty! So patient and caring. Glad I stopped in. Oh the owner Mark makes his own coffee!!"
Profile photo of Oliver Self

Oliver Self

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is a great office! Mark and his team do a great job finding just the right coverage for his customers. I highly recommend Mark and his licensed team."
Profile photo of amy Guyette

amy Guyette

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They work hard to get you the right policy!"