Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Royalty

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Royalty

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

stephanie desimio

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent ever!"

Michael Weaver

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are amazing! Highly recommend for auto insurance, home insurance and life insurance."

B Austen Plain

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for 30+ years. Mark Royalty and his team are a fantastic agency. Mark goes out of his way to make sure I have the right coverage. They are friendly, quick to respond, and have great follow-through. I highly recommend their services."

Cole Brightbill

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Clayton Kuhn while setting up my new insurance policy. Quick to respond and I was able to get a much better rate! Highly recommend to anyone looking to switch over to State Farm."

Snodzy88 S

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton coming through with the discount double check, time to get me the Patrick price!!!"

Logan Driscoll

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service when I had a claim!"

Cole VanBlaricon

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton Kuhn was able to offer professional and knowledgeable assistance for all of my insurance needs. He went above and beyond to ensure I understood my situation and the options I had in moving forward. Appreciate his help."

John Kuhn

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is awesome, very personalized. I always know you guys have everything taken care of. Thanks Clayton for the extra effort in taking care of customers like us."

Laura Poskie

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton Kuhn was incredible to work with. He went above and beyond to get us the best rate and make sure I fully understood everything. I would highly recommend working with Clayton and Mark Royalty State Farm."

katie mills

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service through and through! Will never go anywhere else! Clayton is very informative and helpful through the whole process!"

Marisa Kuhn

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an amazing insurance company. They are who I hold my renters insurance with and they also have my life insurance. They helped me get insurance for my wedding venue and they were just amazing to work with. I had no idea what I was doing, and they walked me through it every step of the way. They even helped me with things that didn't even involve the actual insurance part! Amazing people to work with as well as an amazing company. Thank you all so much for everything you guys do!"

John Balthazor

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clayton Kuhn went above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service. Kept his word and made sure to follow up with me and review different policy options that were suitable for me."

Harrison Saurer

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Clayton Kuhn has been a breeze. I not only feel like my insurance needs were met, but he also makes me feel as though I’m protected from the uncertainties that life throws us. Highly recommend."

Andrew Jenkins

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a lot of questions about my insurance and Clayton of mark royalty state farm was very informative and help me understand my insurance better. I highly recommend this insurance firm"

Bryan Malcolm

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a great rate on a home and auto bundle from Clayton after getting the runaround from American Family for years!"

Molly M

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are all very friendly people who were able to help me switch my insurance from my previous state to Missouri without any hassle or stress! They were also able to help me get some coverage that I didn't realize I didn't have but know I needed"

Ron Huff

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service great rate very responsive."

Julia Eichler

April 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"Don't use state farm but if you do, don't use Mark Royalty. Continued charging me for my ex's insurance for months despite me speaking to them many times telling them to stop and wouldn't refund me."

Jeff Ninneman

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"It has been great working with Mark. So refreshing to have someone that doesn’t try to sell me on a lot of products, especially stuff I don’t need, but that genuinely cares about my family."

Ryan Wehner

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people at state farm are always friendly and professional. They are always honest with what is or isn't the best type of coverage for you. Dealing with them is more like Dealing with family than business. Mark and his crew are great!!"

Camber Otto

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service consulting with Mark and his experience with life insurance. I would definitely recommend using Mark and his agency again for further insurance coverage and referring to our friends and family. We appreciate the resourceful assistance in getting us set up for the future. Thanks again!"

Cameron Goodwin

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team have always risen above and beyond my expectations! Any time i have ever needed their help with a coverage question or pretty much anything they were super quick to help! I cannot recommend them enough!"

Jc Reeves

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Aaron Garcia did a great job helping me get a quote for insurance! Thanks a million Aaron!"

Anthony Garcia

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

Lyle Miller

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team do an excellent job. Highly recommend!"